547, rue Leclerc, bureau 100,
Repentigny, QC J6A 8B4

450-585-1951

Nos coordonnées


Aggrandir la carte

Téléphone: 450-585-1951
Sans frais: 1-877-464-5463

547, rue Leclerc, bureau 100,
Repentigny, QC J6A 8B4

Contactez-nous!

Message envoyé! Nous vous conterons dans les plus brefs délais.


Samy Doum
(Proprio/Président/Fondateur)
Poste #1010
sam@autodoum.com

Pierre Plante
(Co-Proprio - Dir. des Opérations)
Poste #1012
pierre@autodoum.com

Rocky E.J.F. Aspell
(Directeur Ventes/Marketing/Communications)
Poste #1014
rocky@autodoum.com

Guy Vincent
(Responsable VitrXpert)
Poste #1013
guy@autodoum.com

Patrick Bisson
(Gérant Antirouille/LubXpress/Pneus/Esthétique)
Poste #1019
pat@autodoum.com

Karim Ben hamed
(Gérant Lave-Auto)
Poste #1016
karim@autodoum.com

Mario Lapointe
(Technicien Senior Esthétique)
Poste #1020
mario@autodoum.com

Marie-Josée Achim
(Contrôleuse Adjoint)
Poste #1012
marie@autodoum.com

Niurka Machado
(Co-Proprio/Relations Publiques)
Poste #0

Richard Lapointe
Resp. Cuir | Tissus | Vinyle | Brûlure
Poste #1014
richard@autodoum.com